Category

Upcoming events

Sutherland's Club Winter Program
Sat 30 Mar 2024 00:00 — Sat 17 Aug 2024 23:45
Sutherland
2024 Australian Junior (U13 - U20) Championships Closed
Thu 11 Apr 2024 00:00 — Fri 19 Apr 2024 23:45
Adelaide
Championships
2024 Australian Open Championships Closed
Thu 11 Apr 2024 00:00 — Fri 19 Apr 2024 23:45
Adelaide
Championships
St. George Winter Cross Country Program
Sat 13 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sat 31 Aug 2024 00:15
Scarborough Park
Level 1 Recreational Running Coach Course Online Closed
Sold out
Sun 14 Apr 2024 16:00 — Sun 05 May 2024 17:30
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Coaching
West Metropolitan Cross Country
Sat 20 Apr 2024 14:00 — 16:00
Prospect Reservoir (cycle path beside dam wall),
School Holiday Camp
Mon 22 Apr 2024 09:00 — Wed 24 Apr 2024 13:00
Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre (SOPAC)
School Holiday Clinics
St George Classic Featuring Dual Relay Championships
Sat 27 Apr 2024 13:00 — 15:00
Scarborough Park
Platinum
Athletics New South Wales Awards Night
Sat 27 Apr 2024 18:00 — 22:30
The Locker Room
Level 1 Youth Coach Online Coach Course
Sold out
Sun 28 Apr 2024 17:30 — Sun 26 May 2024 19:00
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Coaching
West Metropolitan Cross Country
Sat 04 May 2024 14:00 — 16:00
Bella Vista Farm Park
2024 NSW Short Walks Championships
Sun 05 May 2024 00:00 — 00:15
The Armory, Sydney Olympic Park
Platinum
West Metropolitan Cross Country
Sat 11 May 2024 14:00 — 16:00
Bella Vista Farm Park
Level 2 Recreational Running Online Course
Tue 14 May 2024 18:45 — Tue 11 Jun 2024 20:15
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Coaching
West Metropolitan Cross Country
Sat 18 May 2024 14:00 — 16:00
George Kendall Reserve, Ermington
Sydney 10 (featuring NSW Road Championships)
Sun 19 May 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Sydney Olympic Park
Platinum
2024 Sydney 10 - Register as a Volunteer
Sun 19 May 2024 05:00 — 12:00
Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre (SOPAC)
Platinum
Level 2 Development Coach (Online and Face to Face)
Sun 19 May 2024 19:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 17:00
The Crest, Bass Hill
Coaching
West Metropolitan Cross Country
Sat 25 May 2024 14:00 — 16:00
George Kendall Reserve, Ermington
NSW Cross Country Relay Championships
Sat 01 Jun 2024 00:00 — 00:15
The Armory, Sydney Olympic Park
Platinum