Saturday, 18 April 2015

Results Listing

NSW Novice Championships

Saturday 18th April 2015


Friday, 17 April 2015/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (255)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2015
Tags:

NSW Mountain Running Championships

Sunday 29th March 2015


Tuesday, 31 March 2015/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (240)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2015
Tags:

ANSW Permit - Campbelltown

Tuesday 24th March 2015


Wednesday, 25 March 2015/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (329)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2015
Tags:

NSW Allcomers

Thursday 19th March 2015


Thursday, 19 March 2015/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (680)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2015
Tags:

NSW Allcomers

Saturday 7th March 2015


Friday, 6 March 2015/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (1441)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:
RSS
12345678910 Last

Result Search

Records

Click here for the current list of NSW records.

Click here for the current NSW All Schools Championship records. 

Click here for the NSW All Schools All Time List 

Click here for the NSW Relay Championship records. 

Click here for the NSW Country Championships Best on Record.