Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
Events
Friday, 8 January 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (7601)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:

2016 Illawarra Track Classic

Saturday 16th January 2016

Friday, 15 January 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (5357)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:
Monday, 18 January 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (3737)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:

2016 NSW Country Championships

22nd - 24th January 2016


Friday, 22 January 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (7861)/Comments (0)/
Categories: 2016
Tags:

Campbelltown Permit #1

Thursday January 28, 2016

Monday, 1 February 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4374)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:
Friday, 5 February 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (12176)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:

Campbelltown Permit # 2 02.02.2016

Tuesday February 2, 2016


Thursday, 11 February 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (3692)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:

2016 NSW 5000m Championships, AllComers and Track Run

February 13, 2016 SOPAC Warm Up Track

Sunday, 14 February 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (5159)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:

2016 Bankstown Invitational

The Crest, Thursday February 18, 2016

Friday, 19 February 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4737)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:

2016 NSW Masters Championships

February 20-21, 2016 SOPAC

Saturday, 20 February 2016/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (6387)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2016
Tags:
RSS
1234567


2019 WINTER Competition Information

2019 WINTER RunNSW Series (updated 12th March, 2019)

2019 Waratah Run Series/NSW Championship Series (updated 12th March, 2019)

2019 Greater Bank Fun Run Series (updated 12th March, 2019)

Event Calendar
Event Archive

Archive